Cart 0


Church Leadership

Group 2.jpg
martins.jpg

Our Pastor

Provides Leadership

Donny Martin is the senior pastor of Antioch Community Church. Donny experienced the radical transforming love of Jesus as a young man and has been passionately pursuing God for twenty-five years. Donny and his wife Bryanna have been married for almost seventeen years and have four incredible children: Hudson, Bryley, Canyon, & Brecklyn.

Donny served at Lake Highlands Church in Dallas as a youth pastor for twelve years and at Antioch Church in Waco and as a Youth Pastor for five years and Family's Pastor for three years. Donny has also served as an overseer of pastors in the Antioch Movement and on the Board of Advisors of five U.S. church plants. Donny has his Bachelor in Biblical Studies and Ministry from Abilene Christian University and has done graduate work at Regent College in Vancouver.

In his free time, Donny loves to hunt, read, watch LSU sports, and eat Cajun food with extra Tony's sprinkled on top. He loves quality time with his family, specifically watching his sons play baseball, watching his daughters dance, and taking his wife on dates.

 

 

Our Staff

Provides Support

 
Melinda.jpg

Melinda McIntire
Executive Administrator

melinda@antiochbr.com

 
CarolynnSeibertPhotography--AntiochStaff2017IMG_0102.jpg

Matthew Armstrong
Associate Pastor
& Young Adult Pastor

matthew@antiochbr.com

 
CarolynnSeibertPhotography--AntiochStaff2017IMG_0069.jpg

Jillian Armstrong
Young Adult Pastor & UnBound Director

jillian@antiochbr.com

 
CarolynnSeibertPhotography--AntiochStaff2017IMG_0123.jpg

Blake Satterlee
College Pastor

blake@antiochbr.com

 
Lena.jpg

Lena Satterlee
College Pastor

lena@antiochbr.com

 
CarolynnSeibertPhotography--AntiochStaff2017IMG_0209.jpg

Jonathan Snyder
Administrative Pastor

jonathan@antiochbr.com

 
         

Preston Seibert
Worship Pastor

preston@antiochbr.com

 
Carolynn.jpg

Carolynn Seibert
Graphic Designer &
Pastoral Staff

carolynn@antiochbr.com

 
CarolynnSeibertPhotography--AntiochStaff2017IMG_0191.jpg

Brandee Sandusky
Youth Pastor

brandee@antiochbr.com

 
CarolynnSeibertPhotography--AntiochStaff2017IMG_0012.jpg

Katie McCollister
Associate College Pastor

katie@antiochbr.com

 
 
 

 

Our Elders

Provide Oversight

Jeff.png

Jeff Hilliard

Donny.jpg

Donny Martin

1486393709337.jpeg

Stephen McCollister

 

Shaun McIntire

Jose Rodriguez

 
 

 

Board of Advisors

Provides Counsel

Our church also has an external board of advisors for the purpose of keeping our church accountable to Biblical standards, giving wise counsel in major decisions, and providing pastoral care and personal accountability for the Senior Pastor.  They were selected because of their experience, gifting, and commitment to see Antioch Community Church obey God’s purposes. They include:

Carl Gulley
College Pastor, Antioch Community Church-Waco

Pat Murphy
Director of Development, Antioch Community Church-Waco